Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Ajah Burts

Operations Coordinator

Alli Pemerl

We Share Solar Program Manager

Ambrose Katungi Muhwezi, MD, MPH

Africa Regional Director

Amy Donhauser, MA

Director Of Global Programs

Anna Gomberg, MENG, MTEACH

Senior Program Manager for Solar Education

Brandon Auger

Finance Manager

Brent Moellenberg

Director of Engineering

Chloë Noonan

Development & Communications Manager

Clark Andres, MBA

Logistics and Operations Manager

Eunice Priscilla Mwandira

Malawi Country Program Manager

The Fellows Group

Chief Financial Officers

Feza Kabasweka Greene,MSc

Deputy Director of Africa Programs

Gigi Goldman, MBA

Co-Director and Co-Founder, We Share Solar

Hal Aronson, PhD

Co-Founder and Senior Advisor

Dr. Julie Yemi-Jonathan, MD, MPH

Nigeria Programs Manager

Kim Gordon, MA

Director of Program Operations

Laura E. Stachel, MD, MPH, DrPH

Co-Founder, Executive Director

Leslie Weir, MFA

Grants Manager

Margie Winter

Graphic Artist

Morie Kamara

Sierra Leone Quality Control Supervisor

Pamela Rwezaura, MPH

Tanzania Program Manager

Phionah Abaho Bruce

Uganda Program Manager

Samantha Parsons

Managing Director

Sarah Judd Picture

Sarah Judd, MA, JD

Director of Development

Shamiso A. Moyo, MPH, PhD

Senior Country Programs Manager

Wendy Cross, MA

We Share Solar Senior Director

Board of Directors

Barry Neal, MS

Board Member

Ben Rogers, MBA

Board Member

Kate Onyejekwe head shot (1)

Kate Onyejekwe

Board Member

Laura E. Stachel, MD, MPH, DrPH

Co-Founder, Executive Director

Pam headshot II (2)

Pam Joyce

Board Member


Priyanka Sharma

Board Member

Puon Penn, MBA

Board Member

Wadson Muchemwa

Board Member

Advisory Board

  • John Danner, J.D., M.P.H., M.Ed.
    Senior Fellow, Lester Center of Entrepreneurship, Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley
  • Kathryn Johnson
    Past CEO, Health Forum
  • Dan Kammen, Ph.D.
    Director of Renewable Alternative Energy Laboratory, Professor of Energy and Resources, University of California, Berkeley
  • David Levine, Ph.D.
    Professor of Business, Haas Business School, University of California, Berkeley
  • Stasia Obremskey, MBA
    Management Consultant
  • Malcolm Potts, MB, BChir, PhD, FRCOG
    Bixby Center for Population, Health and Sustainability, University of California, Berkeley
  • Kandeh Yumkella, Ph.D.
    Former Undersecretary-General of the United Nations, U.N. Special Representative to Sustainable Energy for All, Former Chair of UN-Energy, and Director-General, United Nations Industrial Development Organization
  • Karina Garbesi, PhD 
    Professor and Director of Environmental Studies, Co-Director, The Social Impact Solar Project, Co-Chair: Climate Action Plan – Implementation Taskforce (CAP-IT!), Department of Anthropology, Geography, and Environmental Studies, California State University East Bay